In order to view and edit a participant's profile, click on the participant's row, in the participants list. The participant's profile panel window will open.
Participant's Name and Contact Details
At the top of the participant's profile, you can see the participant's picture, phone number and email address. These details are not editable by the organiser. For the profile picture, the system accepts the following formats: jpeg, png, gif, bmp, tiff. The maximum
Participant's Status Within Your Event and Impersonation
Next, you can find the participant's status within your event: if the participant was activated and if the profile is visible on the participant's list on the website.
The Impersonate User feature enables the organiser to sign in as a participant in the participant dashboard.
Downloadable Documents and Rejection
In this section you can find the downloadable documents and the participation rejection.
The Download PDF Agenda button allows the organiser to download the participant's personalised agenda.
Download PDF Badge allows the download of the participant's badge, given that the Active button is ticked in Badges.
Reject Participation gives the organiser the ability to reject the person's participation to the event.
Participant's Profile Panel Menu
As an organiser, you are able to view and/or edit the information related to the participant profile, attendance, meetings, settings and activities. Also, you can leave notes, visible only to you and other organisers.
In the Profile tab you can view and edit the following information, which was added by the participants during registration or was imported by the organiser:
- Participant type
- Job position
- Organisation information
- Areas of activity
- the replies to the custom questions
- Marketplace items
The organiser can check, add or edit the marketplace entries here as part of the participant's validation process.
Here you can choose sessions in the participant's behalf by clicking Edit, choosing the sessions and clicking on Save. All sessions can be picked by the organiser, even those that are not available to participants.
In the Meetings tab, the organiser can view the list of the participant's meetings including their status, time and location.
In the Settings tab you can view and edit the following information:
- Support Office - the organiser can add and/or edit the participant's support office
- Reserved Table - the organiser can reserve a table for the participant
- Booth - the organiser can assign the participant a booth
- Maximum Meetings - the organiser can set a number of maximum meetings for the participant.
The participant's history within your event is now available under Activities. This includes registration date, meeting requests, rejections and messages received from the organisers.
The organisers can leave notes, which will only be visible by themselves or other organisers.