The Invitation as Seen by Participants

Participants invited from previous events will receive the email containing the invitation customised by the organiser and the Open invitation button.

Screen_Shot_2018-01-09_at_13.17.33.png

When clicking on Open invitation the participant will be prompted to accept the invitation.

Screen_Shot_2018-01-09_at_13.17.33.png

The participants has the choice to accept or decline the invitation.

If the participant accepts the invitation, the email address will be pre-filled in the Registration step.

Screen_Shot_2018-01-09_at_13.20.04.png

The participant needs to enter their password in order to login to the b2match account.

Screen_Shot_2018-01-09_at_13.20.44.png

If the participants do not remember the password, they need to click on Forgot password? and to check their email for further instructions.

Some of the registration information will be pre-filled, depending on the amount of details which the organiser imported. 

The participants who decline the invitation will be listed on the Imports page and will not be included in the recipients list of the imports: Email to imports - Registration Status is Not registered or Not invited.