Skip to main content
Rejecting and Deleting Participants
- Go to Participants list and click on Edit
- Click on Reject participation
- Confirm rejection by clicking on OK. Keep in mind that all the sessions and meetings will be canceled.
- The participant will now have the rejected' status in the system
- The participants will not be visible on the Participants list on the website and cannot participate in matchmking
- You can edit and enable the Registration rejected notification which will be sent to the participant. You can find in Messages - Notifications.
- You can revoke rejection by clicking on the Revoke Rejection button.
- You can delete the rejected participant by clicking on Delete Participant. The participant will be removed from the participants list of the event.