How can I validate a participant?
- Participants -> click on red flag to validate the profile
- In case the validation setting is set to “Validation required” all participants are put “On Hold” which means they are not visible for all other participants.
- In the participants list these participants are marked with a red flag.
- By clicking on the red flag it turns into a green flag which means participant is validated.