A participant has cancelled his participation. What to do?
Participants -> Edit button -> Tab: Settings -> Participation Confirmed = No
By doing so
- all event sessions are deactivated (no further booking possible),
- already booked or scheduled meetings (if any) are deleted,
- status is set to “On Hold”
You can also delete the complete profile via Participants -> Delete Button