Delete Participants

In order to delete participants, follow the steps below.

  • Go to the Participant list, choose the participant you want to remove and click on Edit

Screen_Shot_2018-01-22_at_17.07.02.png

  • Click on Reject Participation

Screen_Shot_2018-01-22_at_17.04.54.png

  • Click on Delete Participation.