- If the matchmaking settings are set to Requests have to be accepted by participants and Participants schedule meetings themselves: participants cannot book and accept meetings anymore.
- A message will be displayed in the Participants list saying Booking phase is finished and showing you the number of your accepted and open requests. The participants will be shown as not available.
- Participants will be marked as not available on the participants' list on the website.
- The received requests cannot be accepted anymore, they can only be declined.
- Messages among participants cannot be sent, unless the messaging at any given time feature is enabled.
We can help you accept all the open requests after the booking is closed. Contact us!
You can prolong the booking phase by going to Configuration - Matchmaking Settings - Booking Time Frame - Booking end date.