- Login to the b2match platform using your email address and your password
- Go to Account settings (in the dashboard, under your photo and profile information) or My account settings (move your mouse on your name at the top menu)
- Click on Deactivate my account
- Confirm the required data: all your data will be deleted, all your meetings canceled, all ypur participation in events will be canceled
Deactivating your account will delete all your data, all your participations in events and all your meetings. The organiser will no longer be able to view any type of data related to your profile.